Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
10
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.7

Reviews

    CHI
    tr

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    If you dont want to be at city center, Dont miss this one

    Nothing to mention. Maybe glass shower cabinet can be better than a shower curtain.
    Sea at walking distance. Hospitality by the owner. Clean. Good side sea view
    KiKefal
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Highly Recommended! Warm, Friendly and Immaculate.

    We chose Yolanda Suites because of the location and reviews. As soon as I booked, I received an email providing directions and asking what time they should expect us. I responded, but received a follow up phone call to be sure we knew how to get to the property from the direction we were coming from! We arrived at 11pm and we were warmly greeted in the parking lot and shown to our room... Yolanda had cold water, a variety of coffee and tea and baked us a cake for breakfast! Truly above and beyond. The room was well appointed, immaculate and had a great layout. The patio for our morning coffee was fantastic. My stay at Yolanda Suites was PERFECT - I'll be going back and I highly recommend this location, whether for an overnight or long-term stay!
    CEREN SEMAH
    tr

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    wonderful place

    Yolanda and her husband are very kind and thoughtful.
    Nicholas
    cy

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017

    Traditional Greek hospitality, rare in our contemporary times.

    Renting a car or bringing your own in Chios island is a must.
    The owners, Yolanda and Pandelis did more for us than they had to. The studios are close to Ayia Photini beach but yet far enough to be extremely quiet. By the way, the internet connection was fast.
    İlke
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    The right choice for a peaceful and unforgettable holiday in Chios.

    -
    I loved everything about this place. The rooms are big and clean. It is very close to a beautiful beach. The owners Yolanda and Pandelis are wonderful hosts.
    AmonRe
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Friendly owners. Great appartment and facilities.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2017
    Our second time in this facility, and everything was great - the owners are incredibly nice and helpful, our room was spatious, clean and comfortable, with a location that is walking distance to the beach.
    Emir
    tr

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2016

    Relaxation in Chios

    You need a car to visit other parts of Chios. I have visited Chios 5 times and always rented a car to enjoy the island in the best way.
    The owners of Yolanda (Yolanda and Pandelis) are very nice people! The rooms are extremely clean. The neighbourhood is very quiet, surrounded by trees and very close to the sea side. You will really enjoy if you are looking for relaxation. The kitchen is very comfortable to cook. If you prefer a restaurant or a bar by walking, you can easily walk to Agia Fotini (Just 5 min) Don't think that the studio is far from the famous places. You can drive to anywhere in the island within 1 hour. Karfas is only 10 min. City center 20 min. Komi beach-Mavra Volia 30 min etc.. Note for Turkish friends: You can get the signal of Turkcell as the studio is located on the east side :)
    Murat Mertcan
    tr

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2016

    Thats the place you should definetely stay when you go to Chios.

    Nothing!
    I liked to be a guest. Mrs.Yolanda I need to thank you specially. Everything was perfect. We will go there again.
    Ugur
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2016

    have a home in chios

    It is near the agias fotini which is one of the best beaches in chios . It is a small studio but it has all opportunities for our comfort. It is so silent except the wind and birds..It has a remarkable view..And a small garden which is the best point for us in chios :))) Beside these if you fond of stars, you can watch them from the garden..And the most important one for this place is a smile, makes the place warm and home to you , the smile comes from Yolanda when ever see her..Thank you for your hospitality..See you next time..
    Can
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2017

    We will go there for the next time again.

    There is no beach
    Yolanda and her husband are great and the rooms are much better than we have expected. We stayed there for 1 night but you may think of longer stays. There is a full kitchen and a patio with a wonderful view. Very clean. And there is THE BOOK.
    nicholas
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2017

    Sun and fun at Yolanda

    Nothiing
    The The views from the room were fantastic and the hosts Pantelis and Yolandayour were wonderful accommodating everything
    Unique
    tr

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2016

    Perfect spot for relaxing

    Nothing really. Maybe one personal matter that i hate shower curtains, but bathroom and shower were definetly super clean so i didn't worry about it that much.
    The owners-Yolanda and her husband were super friendly and helping. They offered more than they have to. The studios are spacious, all kinds of stuff in the kitchen area, coffee maker-pans-oven-microwave-kettle..etc. Wardrobes and drawers are more than enough in the room, once you unpack you immediately feel at home. They change towels and clean the room daily. Bed was comfortable. Wonderful view from the balcony-amazing sunset, you can also eat at the balcony listening the birds. Very close to the beach-2 minutes walk and you are there. Fast and efficient wifi in the room. We will definetely stay there if we visit Chios again.