Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.7
Staff
10
Value
9.7

Reviews

    CHI
    tr

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    If you dont want to be at city center, Dont miss this one

    Nothing to mention. Maybe glass shower cabinet can be better than a shower curtain.
    Sea at walking distance. Hospitality by the owner. Clean. Good side sea view
    KiKefal
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Highly Recommended! Warm, Friendly and Immaculate.

    We chose Yolanda Suites because of the location and reviews. As soon as I booked, I received an email providing directions and asking what time they should expect us. I responded, but received a follow up phone call to be sure we knew how to get to the property from the direction we were coming from! We arrived at 11pm and we were warmly greeted in the parking lot and shown to our room... Yolanda had cold water, a variety of coffee and tea and baked us a cake for breakfast! Truly above and beyond. The room was well appointed, immaculate and had a great layout. The patio for our morning coffee was fantastic. My stay at Yolanda Suites was PERFECT - I'll be going back and I highly recommend this location, whether for an overnight or long-term stay!
    CEREN SEMAH
    tr

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    wonderful place

    Yolanda and her husband are very kind and thoughtful.
    Nicholas
    cy

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017

    Traditional Greek hospitality, rare in our contemporary times.

    Renting a car or bringing your own in Chios island is a must.
    The owners, Yolanda and Pandelis did more for us than they had to. The studios are close to Ayia Photini beach but yet far enough to be extremely quiet. By the way, the internet connection was fast.
    İlke
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    The right choice for a peaceful and unforgettable holiday in Chios.

    -
    I loved everything about this place. The rooms are big and clean. It is very close to a beautiful beach. The owners Yolanda and Pandelis are wonderful hosts.
    AmonRe
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Friendly owners. Great appartment and facilities.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2017
    Our second time in this facility, and everything was great - the owners are incredibly nice and helpful, our room was spatious, clean and comfortable, with a location that is walking distance to the beach.
    Emir
    tr

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2016

    Relaxation in Chios

    You need a car to visit other parts of Chios. I have visited Chios 5 times and always rented a car to enjoy the island in the best way.
    The owners of Yolanda (Yolanda and Pandelis) are very nice people! The rooms are extremely clean. The neighbourhood is very quiet, surrounded by trees and very close to the sea side. You will really enjoy if you are looking for relaxation. The kitchen is very comfortable to cook. If you prefer a restaurant or a bar by walking, you can easily walk to Agia Fotini (Just 5 min) Don't think that the studio is far from the famous places. You can drive to anywhere in the island within 1 hour. Karfas is only 10 min. City center 20 min. Komi beach-Mavra Volia 30 min etc.. Note for Turkish friends: You can get the signal of Turkcell as the studio is located on the east side :)
    Murat Mertcan
    tr

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2016

    Thats the place you should definetely stay when you go to Chios.

    Nothing!
    I liked to be a guest. Mrs.Yolanda I need to thank you specially. Everything was perfect. We will go there again.
    Ugur
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2016

    have a home in chios

    It is near the agias fotini which is one of the best beaches in chios . It is a small studio but it has all opportunities for our comfort. It is so silent except the wind and birds..It has a remarkable view..And a small garden which is the best point for us in chios :))) Beside these if you fond of stars, you can watch them from the garden..And the most important one for this place is a smile, makes the place warm and home to you , the smile comes from Yolanda when ever see her..Thank you for your hospitality..See you next time..
    Beibut
    tr

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2016

    Yolanda Studios - Perfect Vacation

    Once again, very pleased to get such a nice service- everything was just perfect!
    Erman
    tr

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2016

    Our amazing easter holiday

    Nothing
    Yolanda Studios is a really nice and kind place to stay in Chios. We were a group of friends included 3 couples, we both had the rooms with great sea view and olive trees around the hotel. Also rooms are very very clean- kind of clean that we would have it in our homes; also its huge that includes a kitchen with every material( like microwave oven etc) so room is very suitable for long stays and also have a great balcony with great sea view. Our hosts ; Mr Pantelis and Mrs Yolanda are very kind friendly and helpful people, we've stayed in chios during the easter holiday so they prepared for us the easter bread and eggs with colors and bringed them for each room and that was so kind :) Hotel was in Agia Fotini, which has a great sea side and is very peaceful place that in the morning you wake up with birds chirping. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who's planning a holiday in Chios, me and my girlfriend are looking forward to stay in Yolanda's for the next time!
    CAGLA
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2016
    Yolanda Studios is a really nice and pleasant place to stay in Chios. We were a group of 8 people and they have accommodated us in different room setups with no issues. The lower section has great balconies that made us stay outdoors while enjoying our stay. On top of this the rooms were very spacious and clean - the kind of clean that you would have in your own house. The owners are very sweet people and they were extremely helpful with every question that we had about recommendations on where to go for meals and beaches etc. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as it is also a great value for your money. I would definitely go back to this place if I am in Chios again.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2016
    Everything was wonderful! People are generally nice in Chios, but the owners of Yolanda Studios are really extremely kind. Greeted with a lovely smile and delicious cake, to enter a clean, spacious, comfortable room with a beautiful view; followed by a quiet and calm evening (they even helped us out with our kid by bringing milk from their own apartment, when we asked where we can find some), and free late checkout the next morning due to availability. We will definitely go there again.
    BARIŞ
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2016

    happiness....very kind and helpful staff. very nice view

    unbalanced heat of water, I felt burning and freezing in a few seconds periodically. They said it's temporary and they would fix it sooner
    Nice staff .Very clean rooms.
    tr

    Review score

    9.0
    26 April 2016

    Cool and tranquil