Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
10
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.8

Reviews

    CHI
    tr

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017

    If you dont want to be at city center, Dont miss this one

    Nothing to mention. Maybe glass shower cabinet can be better than a shower curtain.
    Sea at walking distance. Hospitality by the owner. Clean. Good side sea view
    KiKefal
    gr

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Highly Recommended! Warm, Friendly and Immaculate.

    We chose Yolanda Suites because of the location and reviews. As soon as I booked, I received an email providing directions and asking what time they should expect us. I responded, but received a follow up phone call to be sure we knew how to get to the property from the direction we were coming from! We arrived at 11pm and we were warmly greeted in the parking lot and shown to our room... Yolanda had cold water, a variety of coffee and tea and baked us a cake for breakfast! Truly above and beyond. The room was well appointed, immaculate and had a great layout. The patio for our morning coffee was fantastic. My stay at Yolanda Suites was PERFECT - I'll be going back and I highly recommend this location, whether for an overnight or long-term stay!
    CEREN SEMAH
    gr

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    wonderful place

    Yolanda and her husband are very kind and thoughtful.
    Nicholas
    cy

    Review score

    10
    10 July 2017

    Traditional Greek hospitality, rare in our contemporary times.

    Renting a car or bringing your own in Chios island is a must.
    The owners, Yolanda and Pandelis did more for us than they had to. The studios are close to Ayia Photini beach but yet far enough to be extremely quiet. By the way, the internet connection was fast.
    İlke
    tr

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    The right choice for a peaceful and unforgettable holiday in Chios.

    -
    I loved everything about this place. The rooms are big and clean. It is very close to a beautiful beach. The owners Yolanda and Pandelis are wonderful hosts.
    AmonRe
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017
    Friendly owners. Great appartment and facilities.
    tr

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2017
    Our second time in this facility, and everything was great - the owners are incredibly nice and helpful, our room was spatious, clean and comfortable, with a location that is walking distance to the beach.
    Necip
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    1 September 2018

    Home away home in Chios

    nothing
    The owners Yolanda and Phantelis were available when you need them. They were doing whatever is required to make your stay a comfortable one and make you fell you are with your family. Not more not less just the enough amount of caring...I would recomment to rent a car while you are in the island to go around to discover nice beaches, historic towns and natural beauty of the island. At Yolanda Studios you will have a relaxing quite holiday and you going to be in good hands.
    mauro
    tr

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2018

    a pleasant and wonderfully peaceful stay...

    there was nothing we did not like
    yolanda and pandelis are wonderful and helpful hosts... they do all they can to make their guests comfortable and happy... a joy to be with these accomodating hosts... thank you to them
    Can
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2017

    We will go there for the next time again.

    There is no beach
    Yolanda and her husband are great and the rooms are much better than we have expected. We stayed there for 1 night but you may think of longer stays. There is a full kitchen and a patio with a wonderful view. Very clean. And there is THE BOOK.
    nicholas
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2017

    Sun and fun at Yolanda

    Nothiing
    The The views from the room were fantastic and the hosts Pantelis and Yolandayour were wonderful accommodating everything